Sayonara Solitia

It’s been a long way from someday in 2006 since I made the blog “divinelight@wordpress”.

A while later, I’ve gone hiatus from the world of blogging, and in the midst of 2009, I’m back with VGNewsline (videogamenewsline), which is a paid web hosting. At that time, I really love to write anything from videogames news all over the world, until in September 7th 2009, my last post in VGNewsline appear, I’ve gone hiatus again, busy in forum chatters.

In the end of December 2009, I suddenly had a new hobby, Gunpla which until now is my main hobby, while videogames becomes my secondary hobby. After some times posting my works at Facebook and updating the status, I realized none of my real-live friends like gunpla… And that was the time I suddenly return to divinelight@wordpress and renamed it “Land of Gundams”.

It was a marvellous experience for me while I blog in Land of Gundams. So many new friends across the worlds were bound together in the love of gunpla. Land of Gundams becomes my homepage and I keep on continuing blogging because there are fellow readers and blogrollers like all of you, I give you my fullest thanks.

But everything will come to an end, and after Gallery of BB Unicorn, Land of Gundams will cease to function… at least until I return here again in the future…

.
.
.

.

But not, I’m not going to hiatus this time 😀
Like I’ve said before, I’m moving from Land of Gundams, and currently is preparing my new website (already built, but still in sandbox mode). I thought to concentrate my works there for a while, so I’ll come back here to tell you (and in comments for my blogrollers) where the new site will be. Not very long, the longest I thought will be the 1st of April.

All right, enough of my rant.
Keep blogging and building your models everyone!! ^^

regards,
– divinelight –

    • FlawlessExa
    • March 21st, 2010

    I look forward to the new site. ^ ^

    Speaking of which…I still gotta complete Reborns Gundam..

  1. TT_TT *waves goodbye*

    Ah well… All the best to your new site. Can’t wait to visit it.

  2. fufufufufu…will wait for the new site~~

    • heathorn
    • March 21st, 2010

    your own website, cool bro!!
    Is that free or you have to pay?

  3. See you very soon on your new blog! 😉 Be back with a lot of new awesome ideas!

    • moemoekyun
    • March 21st, 2010

    don’t add too many add I will rarely visit your blog if you did
    slow too be load @_@

  4. level up!! looks forward to seeing the new site ^^

  5. Wow, I’ll definitely gonna ask you on how to make you own site 😀 it must be fun to have one 😀

  6. @everyone
    Thanks, visit me later in my new home.
    Don’t worry, it’s a new site, so 100% will not have any ads (for now ^^)

    oh yeah, it’s a paid hosting.

  7. waiting for your web come up…
    hmmm..”april mop” hehehe… 😀

  8. This ain’t me saying good-bye, this is me, saying(writing) Goodluck on the newsite, and hope you dont encounter screw ups, and Im waiting for your Hi-nu and Masurao progress.

    1st of April, you sure picked a good time to open up^^

  9. Do keep us updated. I’m waiting for your new site 🙂

  10. All right, it’s not more than 10 days…
    I need to speed up my progress.

  11. Moving site eh? Good luck!

  12. woah.. cool.. kay gonna visit there..

    • keionfan
    • March 23rd, 2010

    At first I thought your going,but after continue reading a new web ^^

    • AS
    • March 28th, 2010

    Awww :(. Though I understand that everyone needs a break now and then. I know I took lots of time off last year and just wasn’t posting like I used to (I used to post every single day lol). Can’t wait till you show us your new site. Let me know when ^^.

    • ErazEr
    • March 30th, 2010

    and then there was S-I-L-E-N-C-E.

    • ^^
      yes, it’s been a long time since my last post.
      everyday I feel something is missing…

      just be sure to visit me in the new place allright.

        • ErazEr
        • March 31st, 2010

        sure thing. its been fun lurking on your blog… hope to see your new one tomorrow ^^;

  1. March 21st, 2010

Leave a Reply

