[Real] Welcome to Celestial Gundam

I’m sorry for the yesterday’s April Fool ^^

Allright, today it’s the real one.

>> CELESTIAL GUNDAM

  1. It doesn’t load for me…

    • which one doesn’t load?
      main blog or gallery? or everything?

      • I click your link, white screen forever while it attempts to load. >.<

    • moemoekyun
    • April 2nd, 2010

    doesn’t load also @_@;;;;

    • moemoekyun
    • April 2nd, 2010

    seriously bro I can’t open it X_X

    • ErazEr
    • April 2nd, 2010

    well it works for me… just takes a long time to load… i dunno how to troubleshoot this.^^

  2. is this because the server is in Indonesia?
    Maybe I need to move this to US (forgot because used to place in Indonesian server)

    I’ll have to contact my provider.
    sorry for the inconvenient.

    • moemoekyun
    • April 2nd, 2010

    if in only can be open indonesia wait 1.5 month till I back to home bro >.<

    • nope, I don’t want my blog cannot be accessed from wordwide.
      too bad, it’s holiday today and tomorrow is weekend.
      guess I’ll have to wait till Monday…

    • ErazEr
    • April 27th, 2010

    Its been 2 weeks since I cant access your new blog.. and until now still no avail. >.<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

